RSS

Friday’s Five!

08 Feb

1. Mood in a word: RESTED!
2. Book(s) you’re reading Show you’re watching: finishing off an anime I left off halfway, literally, called Durarara!
3. Looking forward to this weekend: sleep, sleep, sleep! Snow day today meant the university was closed. Woot woot!
4. Dreading the most: having to go out, for any reason. My dad had to shovel his way back into the driveway, so much snow accumulated while he was gone.
5. Word of the week: studying. At least attempting to, although I’m still.hopelessly behind on some of my readings.

And the Lizzie Bennet Diaries! I can’t wait for Monday!

image

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Friday’s Five!

  1. artemisdsii

    March 15, 2013 at 11:42 am

    I wanted to start watching the Lizzie Bennet Diaries but since I haven’t even read the book it just wouldn’t seem fair to watch it

     
    • The Ninth Dimension

      April 7, 2013 at 1:07 pm

      Well, it is finished now–100 episodes exactly. And you may not enjoy it without the books–for me, I was excited to see how they adapted the book into modern times more than anything else. So try the book first!

       

Leave a Reply

 
